Toggle menu

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Updates for residents and businesses

Management Team

Group of people icon

Strategic Management Team (SMT)

The Strategic Management Team work alongside the Councillors you elect to provide vital local services to our communities, co-ordinate with public, private and voluntary sector partners and represent the interests of Torridge on a local, regional, national and even international stage.

Steve Hearse, Chief Executive

Email: steve.hearse@torridge.gov.uk

Staci Dorey, Head of Legal and Governance (Monitoring Officer)

Email: staci.dorey@torridge.gov.uk

Sean Kearney, Head of Communities and Place

Email: sean.kearney@torridge.gov.uk

David Heyes, Finance Manager (s151 Officer)

Email: david.heyes@torridge.gov.uk

 

As part of our commitment to transparency, we publish our senior salary data Icon for pdf Pay Policy Statement 2021 [144.34KB].

 

Operational Management Team (OMT)

In addition to the members of our Strategic Management Team, the Operational Management Team comprises of the following:

Sarah Ayres, HR and Communications Manager

Email: sarah.ayres@torridge.gov.uk

Shaun Harrington, Planning Manager

Email: shaun.harrington@torridge.gov.uk

Janet Williams, Public Health and Housing Manager

Email: janet.williams@torridge.gov.uk

Adrian Redwood, Major Projects Manager

Email: adrian.redwood@torridge.gov.uk

Tom Phillips, Estates Manager

Email: tom.phillips@torridge.gov.uk

Richard Haste, Operational Services Manager

Email: richard.haste@torridge.gov.uk

Jon Walter, Strategy, Performance and ICT Manager

Email: jon.walter@torridge.gov.uk

Damian Hunter, Legal Services Manager

Email: damian.hunter@torridge.gov.uk

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email