Toggle menu

Westward Ho! By-election Results - 14 December 2017

The Westward Ho! District By-election held on 14th December was won by the Independent candidate Nick LAWS with 321 votes. Roger Levick (Conservative) came in second with 128 votes, and there were 90 votes cast for UKIP candidate Derek Sargent, 63 for Stephen Potts (Liberal Democrat), 47 for Barry Mason (Independent) and 35 for Stan Coats (Labour).

Torridge District Council logo

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email