Toggle menu

Sheepwash Parish By- Election - 10 January 2013

Due to the resignation of Cllr J Thomas and requests from more than 10 electors within the Parish of Sheepwash an election took place on Thursday 10 January 2013

Town Hall

The results of the election were:

By-election result

Driver, Joanne commonly known as Driver, Jo

26 votes

Hackett, Philip John Warden

57 votes
Hutchings, Nigel Derek

41 votes

Philip Hackett was duly elected

Turnout was 58%

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email