Toggle menu

Parliamentary (Torridge & West Devon)

UK Parliament Logo

The Constituency name is Torridge and West Devon.  The constituency covers the whole of the Torridge District Council area and most of the West Devon Borough Council area.

The Boundary Commission are currently conducting a review

The Member of Parliament for the constituency is Geoffrey Cox
his office details are:

Geoffrey Cox MP,
First Floor, Lockyear House,
Paddons Row,

Tel: 01822 612925



The last Elections were held on the 12th December 2019.

Previous election results can be found by clicking on the links below:

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email