Toggle menu

Torrington By-Election 31 August 2017

Town Hall

Election Results for the Great Torrington By-Election:

Great Torrington Election Results
Name of CandidateDescriptionNumber of Votes
BRIGHT, ChrisLiberal Democrat423
CLAYTON, Gill 333
MAISEY, DesLabour Party287
STONE, Dean MartinLiberal Democrat253
STRODE, ShaunLabour Party259
SYMONS, PedroLabour Party259

Turnout was 18.15%

Chris Bright, Gill Clayton and Des Maisey are duly elected

01 Sept 2017


Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email